Monthly Archives

February 2019

News

John Scholes, 1948 – 2019

It was with great sadness I heard the news that our friend, John, had passed away in the night. Shock at first followed by a feeling that our community would never be quite the same again. John was always to be seen smiling, joking and laughing but when he had…
Paul Grosvenor
February 19, 2019
News

Join Dyalog for the first Live Webinar of 2019

Exciting news from Dyalog today as they invite you to join them for their first Live Webinar of 2019. The details are as follows: Thursday 21 February at 16:00 UTC (San Francisco 8am/New York 11am/London 4pm/Copenhagen 5pm/Bangalore 8:30pm). https://dyalog.tv/Webinar WEBINAR – ADVENTURES IN "ADVENT OF CODE" At the end of…
Admin
February 5, 2019