Exciting news from Dyalog today as they invite you to join them for their first Live Webinar of 2019. The details are as follows:

Thursday 21 February at 16:00 UTC (San Francisco 8am/New York 11am/London 4pm/Copenhagen 5pm/Bangalore 8:30pm).

https://dyalog.tv/Webinar

WEBINAR – ADVENTURES IN “ADVENT OF CODE”

At the end of last year Jay Foad used Dyalog APL in Advent of Code, a speed programming contest. He will talk about his approach to the contest, share some tips for writing simple fast code, and show some of the puzzles and solutions that worked out particularly well in APL.

Admin

The British APL Association promotes the vector programming languages derived from Iverson’s mathematical notation.